Home Microencapsulation Distribution

Distribution

Africa

France

Azelis France 23 Rue des Ardennes, 75019 Paris, France Contact: Marion Delheur Mobile: +33 6 86 57 82 88 Email: marion.delheur@azelis.fr

Turkey

Brenntag Kimya Tic.Ltd.Sti Kavacık Mh.Ekinciler Cd.Muhtar Sk.No:1 34805 Istanbul Phone:  +90 216 331 39 66 Contact: Mrs. Melda Lloyd Payne Email: melda.lloydpayne@brenntag.com.tr

United Kingdom

Azelis Foxholes Business Park John Tate Road, Hertford, Herts SG13 7YH, United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0) 1992 82 55 55 Fax: +44 (0) 1992 82 55 66

Switzerland

Azelis Deutschland Kosmetik GmbH Silvia Jentsch Sales Manager Personal Care Mobil: +49 (0) 160 47 50 97 6 Fax: +49 (0) 2841 88 03 615 Contact: Mrs. Silvia Jentsch Email: silvia.jentsch@azelis.de

Spain

Comercial Quimica Masso S.A Viladomat 321, Barcelona, Spain Tel: +34 934952500/6 Fax: +34 934952502 Contact: Mrs. Berta Oncins Email: boncins@cqm

Poland

Comercial Quimica Masso S.A. Ul. Ostrobramsja 101, 04-041 Warszawa, Poland Tel: +48-22-46-56-550 Fax: +48-22-46-56-552 Contact: Anastazja Adamska Emal: aadamska@cqm.pl

Italy

DKSH Italia S.r.l. Via Salvatore Rosa 14, 20156 Milano, Italy Phone +39 02 307 018 32 Fax +39 02 307 018 34 Mobile: + 39 346 610 6511 Contact: Mrs. Caterina Melzi email:caterina.melzi@dksh.com

Hungary

Comercial Quimica Masso 1107 Ferto utca. 8 Budapest, Hungary Tel: +361-433-4849/361-260-3250 Fax: +361-433-4848 Contact: Mr. Ferenc Elekes Email: felekes@cqm

Germany

Azelis Deutschland Kosmetik GmbH Galmesweg 65, 47445 Moers, Germany Tel: + 49 (0) 2841 880 3680 Fax: +49 (0) 2841 880 3615 Mobile: +49 (0) 171 3000 448 Contact: Mr. Christian Fuchs Email: christian.fuchs@azelis.de

Czech Republic

Comercial Quimica Masso S.A. Vyskocilova 741 140 00 Praha 4, Czech Republic Tel: +420-241-006-570 Fax: +420-241-481-798 Contact: Milan Jedlicka Email: Mjedlilcka@cqm.cz

Belgium

Azelis Benelux nv Meersstraat 166, 9070 Heusden, Belgium Contact: Evelien Deschuyter Direct:+32 9 210 48 60 Email: evelien.deschuyter@azelis.com        

Austria

  AZELIS Germany-DACH Christian Fuchs Product Manager Email: christian.fuchs@azelis.de Phone: +49 (0) 2841 8803624 Fax: +49 (0) 2841 8803615 Mobile: +49 (0) 171 3000 448

 

 

USA (West Coast)

Ross Organic, an Azelis company 9770 Bell Ranch Drive, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 Contact: Jesse Kreider Email:   jkreider@rossorg.com Mobile: (562) 464-7749

USA (South East)

Xytrus 9200 Stockport Place Charlotte, NC 282273, USA Tel: 704-661-2305 Fax: 704-504-0780 Contact: Mrs. Michelle Linscott E Mail: michelle@xytrus.com

USA (North)

Amerilure Inc. 1776 South Second St Piscataway New Jersey, 08854, USA Tel: + 1 732 926 85 55 Contact: Mrs. Judith Krantz Email: judithk@amerilure.com

Canada

Azelis Canada Chemicals Ltd. 191 Attwell Drive, Unit 3 Toronto, Ontario, M9W 5Z2, Canada Tel.: +1 416 299-7772 Fax: +1 416 299 0296 Contact: Mr. Jason Young Email: Jason.Young@azelis.com

Brazil

Focus Quimica Rua Gaspar Rodrigues, 530 CEP 03372-000 São Paulo, SP—Brasil Tel.: +55 (11) 2676-3111 Contact: Mr. Douglas Vocci Email: douglas.vocci@focusquimica.com

Vietnam

DKSH Vietnam Co. Ltd 364 Cong Hoa St. 1st Floor, E-town 2 Bldg, Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Tel: +84-8-3812-58-48 Fax: +84 9039 380850 Contact: Mr. Dang Hung Email: hung.dang.phung@dksh.com

Taiwan

DKSH Taiwan Ltd 10F, No. 22 Lane 407, Ti-Ding Blvd., Section 2, Neihu Tecnology  Park, Taipei 114, Taiwan, R.O.C. Phone +886 2 8752 7740 Contact: Mrs. Natalie Chang Email: natalie.chang@dksh.com

Thailand

DKSH (Thailand) Ltd 2533 Sukhumvit Rd. Bangchak, Phrakhanong 10260 Bangkok, Thailand Tel:+66 +66 2 790 4278 Fax: +66 2 332 0193 Contact: Mr. Teera Teerawechawong Email: teera.t@dksh.com

Philippines

DKSH Philippines, Inc. 2nd Floor Th Athenaeum Bldg 160 L.P. Leviste St., Salcedo Village 1227 Makati City, Philippines Tel: +6302055304821 Fax: +6302086401698 Contact: Mrs. Gladys Conopio Email: gladys.conopio@dksh.com

Malaysia

DKSH Indonesia 74 Jalan University, P.O. Box 77  Petaling Jaya Selangor, Malaysia 46700 Tel: +60 3 79 66 0288 Fax: +60 3 7954 6228 Contact: Mrs. Julia Tan email: julia.Tan@dksh.com

Korea

  DKSH Korea Ltd 4-7 Floor, Daesun Building 546-11, Dogok-Dong GangNam-Gu Seoul, Korea 135-858 Tel: +82 2 2192 9793 Fax: +82 10 4315 1395 Contact: Mr. Dong-jun Lee Email: dong-jun.lee@dksh.com

Japan

DKSH Japan K.K 3-4-19, Mita, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-8360 Phone: +81 3 5730 7572 Fax: +81 3 5730 7581 Contact: Mrs. Mariko Hazama Email: Mariko.hazama@dksh.com

Indonesia

DKSH Malaysia Sdn Bhd PT DKSH Indonesia Wisma Jaksa Tiga, Jl. Jaksa No. 3, Kebon Sirih, Jakarta 10340, Indonesia Tel. +62 21 3192 4289 Fax +62 21 3192 4292 Contact: Mr. Ricardo Fajar Sudarma email: ricardo.fajar@dksh.com

India

Azelis India Pvt Ltd Liberty Tower Unit 801B, 8th Floor, Plot NK10, Kallwa Industrial Area, Airoli Mumbai 400708 , India Tel: +91 22 61294700 Fax: +91 22 61294747 Contact: Mrs. Neha Nagrale- Technical Sale, Personal Care Email: neha.nagrale@azelis.in

 			

China

Azelis China No. 1000 Jin Hai Road Building No. 16, 10F Shanghai, Pudong, 201206 China T: +86 (0)21 68 55 97 79

Israel

TAGRA BIOTECHNOLOGIES LTD. 8 Hamlacha St. Kriyat Norday Netanya, Israel 42293 Tel: +972-9-8656454 Fax: +972-9-8654278 Contact: Roni Litvak Email: roni@tagra.com

Australia

19‑25 Anne St, St Marys, NSW 2760, Australia www.azelis.com   Mr. Kim Newham Business Unit Manager Email:                    Kim.Newham@chemcolour.com
Mobile: +61 418 583 087
Direct: +61 2 8801 8145